News : Framework conditions

View GFC news to stay on top of the latest happenings in the financial and banking industry: Press Releases, Publications, Press Room.

March 2020
 
Friday 20 Mar. 2020

Covid-19 : ce que font les banques et l'Association suisse des banquiers

Framework conditions | Economic situation
February 2020
 
Tuesday 18 Feb. 2020

Gérants de fortune indépendants : à l’aube d’une nouvelle ère

Regulation | Framework conditions | Wealth management
December 2019
 
Monday 16 Dec. 2019

Nouvelle législature et fiscalité: observer, réformer, innover

Taxation | Regulation | Framework conditions | Sustainable finance
Tuesday 08 Oct. 2019

Economic Survey 2019-2020

Framework conditions | Economic situation
September 2019
 
Monday 23 Sep. 2019

Finance durable : un pont entre la Genève financière et la Genève internationale

Regulation | Framework conditions | Sustainable finance
July 2019
 
Monday 22 July 2019

Attractivité des métiers bancaires : rémunération et formation au coeur du débat

Framework conditions | Education | Talents
June 2019
 
Thursday 20 June 2019

2018 Annual Report

Taxation | Regulation | Framework conditions | Economic situation | Education
May 2019
 
Monday 06 May 2019

RFFA : une réforme vitale pour la prospérité et l’emploi en Suisse et à Genève !

Taxation | Framework conditions
February 2019
 
Monday 11 Feb. 2019

Accord institutionnel et place financière genevoise : des enjeux concrets pour l’emploi

Framework conditions
November 2018
 
Monday 05 Nov. 2018

L'excellence par la formation

Framework conditions | Education | Talents
October 2018
 
Friday 19 Oct. 2018

Les défis de la réforme de la fiscalité des entreprises

Taxation | Regulation | Framework conditions
Wednesday 17 Oct. 2018

Partenariat public-privé : un long fleuve tranquille ?

Framework conditions
Tuesday 09 Oct. 2018

Press Conference - October 2018

Framework conditions | Economic situation
Tuesday 09 Oct. 2018

Economic Survey 2018-2019

Framework conditions | Economic situation