News : Framework conditions

View GFC news to stay on top of the latest happenings in the financial and banking industry: Press Releases, Publications, Press Room.

September 2020
 
Monday 14 Sep. 2020

Initiative de limitation : une menace pour la Place financière

Framework conditions | Economic situation | Education | Talents
July 2020
 
Monday 27 July 2020

Attractivité économique et fiscale : maintenir l’équilibre

Taxation | Framework conditions
June 2020
 
Thursday 18 June 2020

Annual Report 2019

Taxation | Regulation | Framework conditions | Economic situation | Education
May 2020
 
Monday 11 May 2020

Pandémie et Place financière: une indispensable mobilisation nationale

Framework conditions | Economic situation
March 2020
 
Friday 20 Mar. 2020

Covid-19 : ce que font les banques et l'Association suisse des banquiers

Framework conditions | Economic situation
February 2020
 
Tuesday 18 Feb. 2020

Gérants de fortune indépendants : à l’aube d’une nouvelle ère

Regulation | Framework conditions | Wealth management
December 2019
 
Monday 16 Dec. 2019

Nouvelle législature et fiscalité: observer, réformer, innover

Taxation | Regulation | Framework conditions | Sustainable finance
Tuesday 08 Oct. 2019

Economic Survey 2019-2020

Framework conditions | Economic situation
September 2019
 
Monday 23 Sep. 2019

Finance durable : un pont entre la Genève financière et la Genève internationale

Regulation | Framework conditions | Sustainable finance
July 2019
 
Monday 22 July 2019

Attractivité des métiers bancaires : rémunération et formation au coeur du débat

Framework conditions | Education | Talents
June 2019
 
Thursday 20 June 2019

2018 Annual Report

Taxation | Regulation | Framework conditions | Economic situation | Education
May 2019
 
Monday 06 May 2019

RFFA : une réforme vitale pour la prospérité et l’emploi en Suisse et à Genève !

Taxation | Framework conditions